booooring...

you know how some days you overhear really interesting pieces of people's conversations? the ones that make you want to meet that person, or cause you to think about what their lives are all about?

well today? overhearing people's conversations made me want to slit my throat. actually, not even anything that action oriented. they made me want to go to sleep. some girl was talking about her dad. another guy was barking on his mobile about a parking ticket.

SNORE.

everyone was so boring today i was too uninterested to even get depressed about it. so i sit in my office and look out the window instead.

here's the view from my office.

now. imagine a lot of honking noises, the odd scream, some missy elliot booming out of a tinted windowed SUV, and well, you might as well be sitting right here beside me.